A Lill Excuse :P

Today was the teaching time for me. However, I decided to not come to school. It seemed like I didn’t think about my students, right? Not, it’s not like that. There were several reasons why I didn’t come to school :D. First, I didn’t feel well since the dawn. Second, there’s no learning activity in school. Third, I think I couldn’t let my hubby handle the workshop alone. Okay, let me explain the reasons one by one. (aciyeee ‘sok’ popular mode on) 😛

I think I got mag since yesterday but i ignore it. Last night when I had dinner, I felt my stomach was full although I just started my dinner. Then I felt a bit fever before I went to bed. I still ignored it because I tought it was only usual mag. However, I did many activities in early morning such as washing clothes, doing dishes, wiping the floor. I did it since 4.30 AM which it is unusual for me. I usually do the chores from 5.30 AM. The effect was I got mag. I didn’t know wheter the mag was caused by my activities or just my previos sympthoms, hahaha. Yet, I think it’s better to take a rest today. 😛

Second excuse was because today there’s no learning activity in school. To comemmorate the new year in Hijri, my school held a islamic contests. The contests are Bahasa Speech Contest, fashion show contest, Reciting Al-qur’an contest, and Kaligrafi contest. I think my existence is not so important there. Then, it makes me more eager to not come to school today, hahaha.

Last excuse was I couldn’t leave my hubby when he would be too busy to handle the workshop alone. Although we have mechanics, we have to supervise them to do their job correctly. Then it would be hard if my supervise the mechanics and managing the chasier in the same time. He would be panic and make a mistakes in managing the chasier. Moreover, my Parent in law was not in home. They went to Kawalu to attend our cousin’s wedding. Therefore, I thought I should accompany my hubby (Istri sholehah mode on) :D.
Yet, I felt better now when I finished writing this post, LOL. Lately I know why, maybe it was because I was lazy to come to school today, hahaha

Leave a comment